Get Info

Arizona Real Estate Sales Agent 24-Hour Continuing Education Course

How to Complete the Arizona Continuing Education Renewal The Arizona Department of Real Estate requires 24 hours of continuing education every 24 months for Salespersons. Mandatory courses (3 hours each): Agency Law, Contract Law, Commissioner’s Standards, Real Estate Legal Issues, Fair Housing, and Disclosure. A salesperson renewing for the first…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *